7a353ebb75 · docs: point downloads at Package API (apps only) · Updated 2026-08-17 16:09:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?